What is check-in?
Some meeting rooms requires that you check-in to your booking. If you forget, your booking will be canceled and made available for others to book.
You can see if the meeting room requires check-in when you book.
We will remind you to check-in, but in order to get these notifications you need to have turned on notifications in your settings on the phone.
How do I check in?
The check-in button is to be found on your booking.
You can check-in the same day and up until 15 min after your booking started.
You can see that you have checked in on your booking:
The check-out button is to be found on your booking.
If your meeting ends earlier then expected it would be nice if you check-out so that your meeting room will be available for others to book.